Another EPF message from Rookie & 100th post party coming soon…

Agents, seems like Rookie has spoiled EPF plans again! I don’t know if any of you thought about it; Herbert now knows that we intercepted his plans!!

New EPF mesage from Rookie 4/19/11

I bet the next message will be Herbert yelling at Protobot saying something like “Stupid pea-bot!! Why did you spoil our plan!!!” or something like that. LOL

Anyway, we are having an 100th post party this Saturday/Sunday. More info soon!

2 thoughts on “Another EPF message from Rookie & 100th post party coming soon…

  1. Cydrobolt CP :

    Megacolby,

    Do you really need to write “Coppyright CP ultimate” or stuff on your posts? I can put you on my blogroll, though.

    No I don’t have to but It just protects your site from copyright issues. It’s just easier to do then deal with all of the copyright stuff. P.S. Please put me on the blogroll and its your chose if you site want the copyright stuff.

    • Megacolby, I added you to my blogroll! Don’t forget to keep posting even though it’s maybe hard sometimes;),you may win memberships or even a chance to be co-owner. Oh, and about the copyright stuff, I have all that @ the bottom. Thanks for the concern buddy!

Leave a Reply

