New post in the What’s New blog

CP made a new post in the What’s new blog:

Rockhopper is about to set sail from the island once again on another adventure. Last week we asked where you would explore if you were a pirate adventurer. Captain Reading2008 said:
If I was a pirate and I could explore I’d go to the Easter Islands and find out more about the giant heads. I would also check if there were any secret doors hidden. That would be super cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’d be known as “Captain readin’ 2008”!!!! 
Thanks for everyone’s adventurous comments!
blog_110427.png
This week, the team just released some new stamps for two games on Club Penguin — Pizzatron 3000 and Ice Fishing! That made me wonder… how many Stamps have you earned so far, and which one was the hardest one to get? “
Well, I think it is Pizzariaton 3000’s Dessert chef badge! What do YOU think?
Leave a Reply

