Note from Cydrobolt

As you all may have seen, I’ve quit Club Penguin blogging a while ago, and it hadn’t got any posts for a while too. I gave the site to Waffles after he asked for a blogroll request. If any of you see this post, thanks for all the support when I was still blogging.  You might know that I love web programming & design, so I decided to focus more in that area. I am currently working on a WoW server with Planex at http://wowcrisis.com is anyone plays WoW here. 🙂

~Cydrobolt

Leave a Reply

