New Club Penguin Community Poll

There is a new poll on the Community section of Club Penguin. This poll has to do with the weekly updated Fan Art in the Coffee Shop. Here it is:

New Club Penguin Community Poll

  • Seeing everyone’s cool drawings
  • Getting ideas for my own drawings
  • Having my art published!
  • There’s fan art in Club Penguin?! I never knew!

I’d have to go with the first one, to see everyone’s drawings because each has their own specialty. What do you think? Let me know in a comment.

Leave a Reply

